Deleting a folder
To delete a folder, move your mouse over the folder name to the icon - "Delete this folder" and in the window that appears confirm that by clicking on "Delete."
Deleting a folder, all contents of the folder will be remote forever! Recover of deleted information could not be possible!
In case you did not find your answer, please write to firstname.lastname@example.org