Deleting a domain and domain e-mails
Only the domain administrator can delete domain and domain e-mails. Domain e-mail users can only close their account.
Domain and domain e-mail deletion is performed in accordance with the requirements of the European Union on the protection of personal information (GDPR) EU 2016/679 (https://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/EN/TXT/?qid=1601381074726&uri=CELEX:32016R0679 ).
This means that all personal information related to your domain (all domain users, all the contents of your users' e-mails - letters, saved files in the cloud, contacts, etc.):
- Will be deleted immediately after confirmation of the deletion request;
- Recovering the contents of your e-mail and other information related to your domain after deletion is NOT possible.
- Immediately after deletion, the domain name will be available for new registration.
- All technical information related to the confirmation of your rights to this domain and access to your domain e-mail will also be deleted.
If you were unable to find answer for your question, please write to firstname.lastname@example.org